FT 12V200AH - Full 200 ampères de la batterie avant de terminal de la batterie

FT de la série est spécialement conçu pour les utiliser avec 12 ans de vie de conception dans folat service. Par l'adoption d'une nouvelle AGA séparateur et centralisée, système de ventilation, la batterie peut être installé dans n'importe quelle position, tout en maintenant une haute fiabilité.

Les demensions de la série FT est conçu pour les 19" et 23" cabinet de l'installation. Il est adapté pour UPS/EPS applications.


Applications: Caractéristiques Du Produit:

· Télécommunications

· Plage de puissance: 50Ah~200Ah(C10)

· UPS & Système EPS

· Flottant de Vie: 12 ans. <25℃>


· Taux d'autodécharge: ≤ 2%/Mois <25℃>


· Recombinaison De Gaz D'Efficacité: ≥ 98%


· Plage De Température De Fonctionnement: -20℃~50℃



  • Détails du produit
  • spécifications techniques


Avantages :

1. La batterie peut être installé dans n'importe quelle position. Facile d'instalation et de manutention.

2. Conception pour l'industrie des télécommunications avec plus de 12 ans, la conception de la vie.

3. Plomb de haute pureté-alliage d'étain, de réduire les taux d'autodécharge de la batterie et de l'augmentation de la batterie durée de vie.

4. ABS boîtier de batterie faite par LG matières premières à la hausse de la batterie durée de vie.

5. L'étanchéité de la chaleur de la technique au lieu de la colle d'étanchéité pour augmenter l'étanchéité et la stabilité de la batterie.

6. TTP technique permet non seulement de réduire la résistance interne et le coût du matériau, mais également d'augmenter la vie de la batterie.

7. Conduite de quatre la grande décharge actuelle de textos avant un paquet d'assurer la qualité de la batterie.

8. De charge complet avant la livraison. Acheter et de l'utiliser directement.


Obtenez Un Devis Gratuit

Si vous êtes intéressé par nos produits et souhaitez connaître plus de détails,veuillez laisser un message ici,nous vous répondrons dès que nous le pouvons.
Produits connexes
Long life 12V 55ah front terminal battery for alam /UPS/ telecom system
FT 12V55AH - Devant le terminal de la batterie VRLA

FT de la série est spécialement conçu pour les utiliser avec 12 ans de vie de conception dans folat service. Par l'adoption d'une nouvelle AGA séparateur et centralisée, système de ventilation, la batterie peut être installé dans n'importe quelle position, tout en maintenant une haute fiabilité. Les demensions de la série FT est conçu pour les 19" 3

12v75ah Battery front terminal access battery CE UL TLC RoHs
FT 12V75AH Front de borne de batterie de banque de télécommunications de la batterie

FT de la série est spécialement conçu pour les utiliser avec 12 ans de vie de conception dans folat service. Par l'adoption d'une nouvelle AGA séparateur et centralisée, système de ventilation, la batterie peut être installé dans n'importe quelle position, tout en maintenant une haute fiabilité. Les demensions de la série FT est conçu pour les 19" 3

Long life UPS battery for cable television
FT 12V100AH - Avant de l'ONDULEUR terminal de la batterie bon fournisseur

FT de la série est spécialement conçu pour les utiliser avec 12 ans de vie de conception dans folat service. Par l'adoption d'une nouvelle AGA séparateur et centralisée, système de ventilation, la batterie peut être installé dans n'importe quelle position, tout en maintenant une haute fiabilité. Les demensions de la série FT est conçu pour les 19" 3

Top quality customized 150 ampere front terminal battery
FT 12V150AH - Chine fournisseur FT 150 ampère devant le terminal de la batterie

FT de la série est spécialement conçu pour les utiliser avec 12 ans de vie de conception dans folat service. Par l'adoption d'une nouvelle AGA séparateur et centralisée, système de ventilation, la batterie peut être installé dans n'importe quelle position, tout en maintenant une haute fiabilité. Les demensions de la série FT est conçu pour les 19" 3

Gel Battery Lead Acid Battery 2V300AH
GEL 2V300AH - JYC systèmes d'énergie Solaire et éolienne des systèmes d'alimentation de la Batterie à Gel

JYC systèmes d'énergie Solaire&vent des systèmes d'alimentation de la Batterie à Gel JYC GEL de la série de la batterie est mannufactured de caractères spéciaux et de gel de silice immobilisation de l'électrolyte à l'intérieur de la batterie. L'éprouvé de gel de silice de la technologie peut améliorer la batterie de cycle de vie et des performa3

Telecom battery
GEL 2V 1800AH Telecom battery Industrial battery

GEL 2V 1800AH Telecom battery Industrial battery Lead acid battery JYC GEL series battery is manufactured with special separators and silica gel immobilizing the electrolyte inside the battery. The proven silica gel technology can improve battery cycle life and performance at wider temperature range. The deep discharge cycle life is increased 50% c3

Rechargeable gel battery
GEL 2V 3000AH Rechargeable gel battery Telecom battery Maintenance free battery

GEL 2V 3000AH Rechargeable gel battery,/Telecom battery/ Maintenance free battery JYC GEL series battery is produced with special electrolyte, that includes silica gel. Our silica gel technology can improve efficiently battery cycle life and keep their normal functions at a relatively harsh working environment, like extremely cold region. Applicati3

SLA battery used with ABS case
GP 12V38AH - Bonne qualité de 38 ampères de la batterie 12volts

JYC Générale (GP) de la Série les batteries VRLA sont conçus avec AGM (absorbed Glass Mat) de la technologie. Haute performance plaques et l'électrolyte donner de la puissance de sortie pour la commune de puissance système de sauvegarde. La Série GP Piles à usage général, piles avec 5 à 10 ans flottante conception de la vie à 25℃ Répondre à la norm3

laisser un message
Si vous êtes intéressé par nos produits et souhaitez connaître plus de détails,veuillez laisser un message ici,nous vous répondrons dès que nous le pouvons.

Accueil

des produits

News

contact

FT 12V200AH - Full 200 ampere battery front terminal battery

FT series is specially designed for telecom use with 12 years design life in folat service. By adopting a new AGM separator and centralised venting system, the battery can be installed in any position while maintaining high reliability.

The demensions of the FT series is designed for 19" and 23" cabinet installation. It's suitable for UPS/EPS applications.


Applications: Product Features:

· Telecommunications

· Capacity Range: 50Ah~200Ah(C10)

· UPS & EPS System

· Floating Life: 12Years. <25℃>


· Self-discharge Rate: ≤ 2%/Month <25℃>


· Gas Recombination Efficiency: ≥ 98%


· Operation Temperature Range: -20℃~50℃



  • Product Detail
  • Technical Specifications


Advantages:

1. Battery can be installed in any position. Easy instalation and handling.

2. Design for telecom with more than 12years design life.

3. High purity lead-tin alloy, reduce battery self discharge rate and increase battery service life.

4. ABS battery case made by LG raw material to increase battery service life.

5. Heat sealing technique instead of glue sealing to increase the tightness and stability of battery.

6. TTP technique not only reduce internal resistance and  material cost but also increase battery life.

7. Conduct four large current discharge texting before package to insure battery quality.

8. Full charge before delivery. Buy and use it directly. 


Get A Free Quote

If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.
Related products
Long life 12V 55ah front terminal battery for alam /UPS/ telecom system
FT 12V55AH - Front terminal battery VRLA

FT series is specially designed for telecom use with 12 years design life in folat service. By adopting a new AGM separator and centralised venting system, the battery can be installed in any position while maintaining high reliability. The demensions of the FT series is designed for 19" and 23" cabinet installation. It's suitable for UPS/EPS appli1

12v75ah Battery front terminal access battery CE UL TLC RoHs
FT 12V75AH - Front terminal battery bank telecom battery

FT series is specially designed for telecom use with 12 years design life in folat service. By adopting a new AGM separator and centralised venting system, the battery can be installed in any position while maintaining high reliability. The demensions of the FT series is designed for 19" and 23" cabinet installation. It's suitable for UPS/EPS appli1

Long life UPS battery for cable television
FT 12V100AH - UPS Front terminal battery good supplier

FT series is specially designed for telecom use with 12 years design life in folat service. By adopting a new AGM separator and centralised venting system, the battery can be installed in any position while maintaining high reliability. The demensions of the FT series is designed for 19" and 23" cabinet installation. It's suitable for UPS/EPS appli1

Top quality customized 150 ampere front terminal battery
FT 12V150AH - China supplier FT 150 ampere front terminal battery

FT series is specially designed for telecom use with 12 years design life in folat service. By adopting a new AGM separator and centralised venting system, the battery can be installed in any position while maintaining high reliability. The demensions of the FT series is designed for 19" and 23" cabinet installation. It's suitable for UPS/EPS appli1

General purpose lead acid battery 12v75ah
GP 12V75AH - AGM rechargeable sealed maintenance free lead acid battery

AGM rechargeable sealed maintenance free lead acid battery JYC General (GP) Series VRLA batteries are designed with AGM (Absorbed Glass Mat) technology. High performance plates and electrolyte  give extra power output for common power backup system. GP Series Batteries are the general purpose batteries with 5-10 years floating design life1

Gel battery
GEL 2V 400AH GEL battery for solar system wind system UPS EPS

GEL 2V 400AH GEL battery for solar system wind system UPS EPS JYC GEL series battery is manufactured with special separators and silica gel immobilizing the electrolyte inside the battery. The proven silica gel technology can improve battery cycle life and performance at wider temperature range. The deep discharge cycle life is increased 50% compar1

General purpose lead acid battery 2V450AH
GP 2V 450AH - JYC Sealed Lead Acid Battery

JYC Sealed Lead Acid Batteries Tele-communication central station (wired or cellular)  Power system communication, military communication, etc.  Network communication including: data transmission, television signal transmission, etc.  Uninterruptable Power System (UPS- for Telecom)

General purpose lead acid battery 12v90ah
GP 12V90AH - AGM rechargeable sealed maintenance free lead acid battery

AGM rechargeable sealed maintenance free lead acid battery JYC General (GP) Series VRLA batteries are designed with AGM (Absorbed Glass Mat) technology. High performance plates and electrolyte  give extra power output for common power backup system. GP Series Batteries are the general purpose batteries with 5-10 years floating design life1

Leave a message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Home

Products

News

contact