• facebook
  • linkedin
  • twitter
  • youtube
كيف لمعرفة إذا كان سيارة cattery سيء

البطارية هي المكون الأساسي للنظام الكهربائي للسيارات إذا كانت المحرك هو قلب السيارة، والبطارية هي المفتاح لتنشيط القلب.



وبهذه الطريقة، تم تشغيل السيارة العديد من الأجهزة الكهربائية وأنظمة مريحة آمنة خلال القيادة، مثل المصابيح الأمامية للسيارة، المقاعد الذكية والكهربائية، إلخ. إذا كانت فشل البطارية، هذه قد لا تتمكن الأجهزة من استخدام عادة. اليوم، أنا ذاهب إلىتحدث إليك عن البطارية !

نحن كل ما يعرف أنه في المناخات المختلفة، فإن أجزاء مختلفة من السيارات لديها أيضا مختلفة مقاومة. في الطقس الحار، الإطارات هي الأكثر عرضة للخطر؛ و متى درجة الحرارة منخفضة، لا يوجد شيء أكثر إرهاقا سيارة بطاريات.

بشكل عام، أفضل درجة حرارة استخدام البطارية 25 درجة، وفي كل مرة يسقطها 1 درجة، ستسقط السعة المتاحة للبطارية بنحو 0.8٪، وسيتم استعادة السعة عند درجة الحرارة يرتفع. في درجة حرارة منخفضة البيئات، العديد من الأجهزة عالية الطاقة مثل وظيفة التدفئة للمقاعد، الرؤية الخلفية مرايا، عجلات توجيه، زجاج شد تتطلب الكهرباء، مما يزيد من الضغط على الكهرباء الاستهلاك.


ما هي العلاماتالصدارة البطارية فشل؟

نحن كل شيء يعرف أن عمر خدمة بطارية السيارة العادية هي 2.5 إلى 3 سنوات. بشكل عام، متى يتم الحفاظ على السيارة، سيساعدك المدرب في استبداله ذلك. من بالطبع، لا يزال الوضع المحدد يعتمد على عادات القيادة الخاصة بك، ولا توجد "بطارية القتلة" التي تفقد السلطة في أقل من اثنين سنوات. إذا كانت سيارتك لديها الشروط التالية، وأوضح أن أخبرك أن بطاريتك ليست بعيدة عن كونها استبدالها.

1. السيارة أكثر صعوبة في البدء من معتاد

في حالة عدم وجود عوامل أخرى، إذا وجدت فجأة أنه من الصعب بدء سيارتك، فقد تكون علامة على أن البطارية على وشك أن تكون ألغت. من بالطبع، هناك موقف آخر في فصل الشتاء، وهو ما يسمى بصعوبة البداية الباردة في الشتاء. ذلك يعتمد على سواء سيارتك جديدة أو هو الوقت تقريبا للبطارية لتكون ألغت.





2. متى الخمول، تتحول المصابيح الأمامية إلى "الشموع"

for مثال، متى في انتظار الضوء الأحمر أو التوقف مؤقتا، تجد فجأة أن المصابيح الأمامية الخاصة بك فجأة باهتة. هذا هي متى الخمول، قوة شحن المحرك قطرات. إذا كانت البطارية ليست قوية في هذا الوقت، والمعدات الكهربائية في السيارة لا تزال توفرها، فإن كمية الطاقة المخصصة للمصابيح الأمامية خارج السيارة ستسقط بشكل كبير.





3. ضوء انذار الفشل البطارية قيد التشغيل

إذا كانت ضوء تحذير سيارتك، ثم يذكر أنت. أنت بحاجة إلى الذهاب إلى متجر 4S أو إصلاح للتحقق واستبدال البطارية





4.Alormal الضوضاء عند بدء التشغيل

نظرا لأن قدرة التفريغ للبطاريات أصبحت ضعيفة، فإن البداية صرير بسبب الفقراء التشغيل. هذا الوضع واضح بشكل خاص في درجة حرارة منخفضة. لأن سيتم تخفيض نشاط البطارية عند الطقس البرد. الكثير من أصحاب السيارات لا الرعاية مع هذا الوضع الذي سيتم تحسينه أو ذهب.


5 تراكم انتفاخ وتسرب

يأتي إذا كانت وضع البطارية حزمة. استبدال البطاريات الجديدة هي اللازمة. هذا الوضع سيؤدي إلى مشاكل الحياة اللاحقة وحتى لديها بعض السلامة مخاطر.




6. تغيير الجهد قبل وبعد البدء

الجهد الطبيعي للبطارية يدور حول 12V. بعد البدء، سيزيد الجهد إلى حوالي 13-14V بسبب المولد شحن. العديد من المركبات لديها اكتشاف الجهد وظيفة. إيلاء الاهتمام للجهد قبل وبعد البدء هو أيضا طريقة جيدة للحكم على البطارية الحياة. إذا كانت انها أقل من 12V متى لم يتم البدء أو أقل 13V بعد البدء، يجب أن تعتبر سواء هناك مشكلة مع البطارية.


جاي عالية بيري rmance Start-Stop AGM بطارية السيارة

جاي بطارية السيارة تعتمد لوحة سبائك القصدير العالية وصليب الكربون الرصاص الخاص، وهي مجموعة كاملة من التكنولوجيا الرائدة، وتكنولوجيا هيكل البراءات، وسعة بطارية كبيرة، وعمر خدمة طويل، وأداء قوي ودائم، مستقرة وموثوقة، وسهلة التعامل مع تكرار والبيئة القاسية للكهرباء، والتي تساعدك على عبور آلاف الأميال رحلة!




1. جودة مستقرة

البطارية مع انخفاض معدل الفشل، جودة مستقرة، عملية ناعمة ومستقرة الجهد. العمل الكهربائي أكثر استقرارا وسيكون وقت الحياة من البطارية أطول.

2. معدل التفريغ منخفض

مع انخفاض التفريغ الذاتي معدل وأكثر ملاءمة للتخزين والصيانة، أقل قوة البطارية سوف تكون الخسارة بسبب التعليق على المدى القصير، و Start-up كما المعتاد.


3. رخيصة القدرة على التكيف

عالية المستوى التكنولوجيا والحرفية و خالية من القلق بعد البيع، يجعل المستخدمين من تكاليف العمالة العالية والمتطرف الطقس.


4.Crash ويهز المقاومة

ربط تصميم فتحة البطارية، لا خوف من المطبات، لا بعد البيع مخاوف، لا خوف من المطبات، والاستمتاع بالقيادة المتعة.


5.NVironmental الحماية وتوفير الطاقة

يتم تصنيعها مع تكنولوجيا صديقة للبيئة وأخف وزنا في الوزن مواجهة اتجاهات السياسة، مع توفير الطاقة وصديقة للبيئة وتوفير استهلاك الوقود المزايا.


6.excellent الخدمات

يوجد نظام إدارة مبيعات متطور وموظفو مبيعات احترافي للتعاون الآمن، استجابة سريعة، عملية ناعمة، جودة عالية بعد البيع الخدمة، ضمان الجودة، وأكثر جدارة بالثقة مثل حسنا.



ترك رسالة
إذا كنت مهتما في منتجاتنا و تريد أن تعرف المزيد من التفاصيل,يرجى ترك رسالة هنا وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك بأسرع ما يمكن.

منزل، بيت

منتجات

الأخبار

اتصل

How to Know If a Car Cattery is Bad

The battery is the core component of the automobile electrical system. If the engine is the heart of the car, the battery is the key to activate the heart.



In this way, the car has been powering many electrical appliances and safe comfortable systems during driving, such as car headlights, smart and electric heated seats, etc. If the battery fails, these devices may not be able to use normally. Today, I am going to talk to you about the battery !

We all know that in different climates, various parts of a car also have different resistances. In hot weather, tires are the most vulnerable; and when the temperature is low, there is nothing more stressful than car batteries.

Generally, the best use temperature of a battery is 25°, and every time it drops by 1°, the available capacity of the battery will drop by about 0.8%, and the capacity will be restored when the temperature rises. In low-temperature environments, many high-power devices such as the heating function of seats, rearview mirrors, steering wheels, and glass defogging require electricity, which increases the pressure on electricity consumption.


What are the signs before the battery fails?

We all know that the service life of a normal car battery is 2.5 to 3 years. In general, when the car is being maintained, the instructor will help you replace it. Of course, the specific situation still depends on your driving habits, and there are not no "battery killers" that lose power in less than two years. If your car has the following conditions, I regret to tell you that your battery is not far from being replaced.

1. The car is more difficult to start than usual

In the absence of other factors, if you suddenly find that it is difficult to start your car, it may be a sign that the battery is about to be scrapped. Of course, there is another situation in winter, which is the so-called cold start difficulty in winter. It depends on whether your car is new or it is almost time for the battery to be scrapped.





2. When idling, the headlights turn into "candles"

For example, when waiting for a red light or temporarily stopping, you suddenly find that your headlights are suddenly dimmed. This is because when idling, the charging power of the engine drops. If the battery is not strong at this time, and the electric equipment in the car is still being supplied, the amount of power allocated to the headlights outside the car will drop significantly.





3. The battery failure warning light is on

If the warning light of your car is on, then it is reminding you. You need to go to a 4S or repair shop to check and replace the battery.





4.Abnormal noise at startup

As the discharge capacity of the battery becomes weak, the starter squeaks due to poor operation. This situation is especially obvious at low temperature. Because the activity of the battery will be reduced when the weather is cold. So Many car owners don't care with this situation that will be improved or gone.


5 The accumulation of bulge and leakage

It comes if the situation of the battery pack. Replacing new batteries is needed. This situation will bring about subsequent life problems and even have certain safety risks.




6. Voltage change before and after starting

The normal voltage of the battery is about 12V. After starting, the voltage will increase to about 13-14V due to the generator charging. Many vehicles have a voltage detection function. Paying attention to the voltage before and after starting is also a good way to judge the battery life. If it is lower than 12V when it is not started or lower than 13V after starting, it should be considered whether there is a problem with the battery.


JYC High Performance Start-Stop AGM Car Battery

JYC car battery adopts high tin alloy plate, special lead carbon formula, a full set of leading technology, patent structure technology, large battery capacity, long service life, strong and durable performance, stable and reliable, easy to cope with frequent start-stop and harsh electricity environment, which helps you to cross thousands of miles journey!




1. Stable quality

Battery is with low failure rate, stable quality, smooth operation and stable voltage. The electrical work is more stable and the life time of battery will be longer.

2. Low discharge rate

With Low self-discharge rate and more convenient to storage and maintenance, less power the battery will loss due to short-term suspension, and start-up as usual.


3.Strong adaptability

High-standard technology and craftsmanship and worry-free after-sales, makes users out of high labor costs and extreme weather.


4.Crash and shake resistance

Fasten the battery slot design, no fear of bumps, no after-sales worries, no fear of bumps, and enjoy the driving pleasure.


5.Environmental protection and energy saving

It is manufactured with environmentally friendly technology and lighter in weight facing the  policy trends, with energy-saving and environmentally friendly, and fuel consumption saving advantages.


6.Excellent service

There are advanced sales management system and professional sales staff for safe cooperation, quick response, smooth operation, high-quality after-sales service, quality assurance, and more trustworthy as well.



Leave a message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Home

Products

News

contact